Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat

Sonja Helm

+49 2461 61 4863
s.helm@fz-juelich.de

NKS Werkstoffe allgemein

Ingo Rey

+49 2461 61 2623
i.rey@fz-juelich.de

Eva Brockhaus

+49 2461 61 96320
e.brockhaus@fz-juelich.de

Dr. Moritz Warnecke

+49 2461 61 2458
m.warnecke@fz-juelich.de

Dr. Michael Wessel

+49 2461 61 85088
m.wessel@fz-juelich.de

Rohstoffe

Dr. Michael Wessel

+49 2461 61 85088
m.wessel@fz-juelich.de

Programmkoordination NMBP

Dr. Gerd Schumacher

+49 2461 61 3545
g.schumacher@fz-juelich.de

NKS FET

Dr. Show-Ling Lee-Mueller

+49 2461 61 4471
s.l.lee-mueller@fz-juelich.de

Dr. Michael Wessel

+49 2461 61 85088
m.wessel@fz-juelich.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Katharina Udelhoven

+49 2461 61 8664
k.udelhoven@fz-juelich.de